I am so tired

This can’t sleep stuff is getting old. The pain is getting old! The drama is getting old and I tell people all the time that if they have drama I don’t want it at my house and what do they do they bring it to my house anyway! Yesterday was not the day to be doing that to  me! I am in  a lot of pain! And when I am in pain I can get a bit bitchy and i have held it in all night but to my wonderful drama filled friends if i have told you once i have told you a million times DON’T BRING IT TO MY HOUSE!!!! I am done dealing with it! I am sick to death of everyone thinking about only themselves and no one else! I will slam the door in the next person’s face that does that to me. Enough said about that because I don’t want to get  angry all over again!

This is going to be a short blog tonight because I am just going to go to bed and start tommorrow again!

Peace Love and Pug hugs:

Paige

Leave a Reply

