10 things you didn’t know about me!

1. One day I want to become a romance novel writer

2. I am a very proud republican

3, I am a very proud Christian

4. I have a very small circle of  friends who i would trust with my life

5. I have a very dirty sense of humor

6, To me  I would send animal abusers to a seventh circle of hell

7. I love Hello Kitty

8. I want to learn the Polish language

9. I am Polish and German on my mom’s side and English and Scotch on my dad’s side

10.  I believe in the motto when getting a pet Don’t shop adopt!

Peace Love and Pug hugs!

Paige

Leave a Reply

