The start to my day is one of being very blessed

I have been trying to figure out where my life is headed and i am still confused as ever! There is so much I want to do with my life and I have no means to do it! Then I have realized more times the I can count how very very blessed I am! I may not have a lot of money but I am very very rich in the things that truly matters to me and that is the love of my friends and the lives of the people i have hopefully touched! I don’t need anything less or more then that in my life! I have to constantly  remind myself of those blessings daily!

I have been blessed in so many ways! God has seen me through so very much! My childhood where i had depression and the doctors didn’t even see it! My adulthood so far with my divorce and my depression and my anxiety and my PTSD! I forget how blessed i am when i am caught up in the pain cycle it makes me not want to feel anything but despair! I have such gratitude to God and my friends because they are the ones who have seen me through everything!

Today I am going to go get the disc of my MRI to take with me to Ohio State!  The appointment is a year in the making and it will answer all the questions I have had  about what is happening to my back! It is the day after my birthday and i will say if i finally get the answers i am seeking it will be the best birthday present i could ever ever have! All I have wanted is to have a life worth living! If what is wrong with my back  can’t be fixed then i have to learn to live with it  the best way I know how! God will bless me with the way I have to live with it!

Well I am on the way to start my day! I will talk to you all later!

Peace Love and pug hugs!

Paige

Leave a Reply

