I think this is going to be a good thing

I just have decided to start this blog because I don’t have any where else to vent my feelings or talk about things! I have friends I love but I don’t want to burden them with all that  has been going on for me! It is much much easier for me to be here behind a key board to express how I am feeling! Because let’s face it I am not good with emotions! Emotions are very scary to me! They sit in my gut  where they stay until I have to let them out some how and I want this blog to be the place I do it! Because i can’t hurt others with my words here! I can emote and express with out having people judging me! I have had too much judgement in my life and I don’t want it here!

I am struggling right now physically! I have a numb right foot caused by a bad back! I thought after my surgery 13 years ago things would be good and I would never have to worry about it~ How wrong I was about that! I have to start dealing with it for almost a year! It is the worst it has ever been!  I am going to Ohio State Spine Center on the day after my birthday October 1 and it will answer a lot of the questions i have had this past year,  I just want my life back that is all!

I am a 47 year old woman who has been through it all and have seen it all and all I know is that I am a survivor and always will be, I am so blessed to have a second chance at life because I should not be here right now! I may bitch at times but really i love where i am at mentally because I am better then I thought I could be!

Peace love and pug hugs:

Paige~

Leave a Reply

